Now in the morning I sleep alone

Just a short update. Sugarplum at HC last night, lovely as always. Suppose the music was good too.

    

Otherwise, nothing special really. Unusually empty in our house today. Don't know where everyone is. I  do know where some are, too far away... But I guess a 90 cm bed instead of a 45 cm once in a while.
Apart from that, I'm as happy as a pig in shit.

   Got my employee contract extended today. felt good, can't get fired for nothing, always good to know.


Well, I guess I shall shut my cookiehole and go to sleep.There's a day tomorrow too, hopefully including a new personal record of numbers oof race down the tecnical slope. I bet on at least 20.

G'night folks.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0