Cause he's a bumbag, don't you know...

It's over. the last 5 month have felt like 5 weeks. most of the time.
I left work yesterday for the last time (exept for thursday when I'm returning my cloths...) and no matter what I told Sherman, I'm probably not coming back.
   On the other hand, I don't really have any othe plans for the summer. I fucked it up with not buying tickets for the P&L festival, (I'm devastated..!) and I don't have a job in Sweden. but I do have my own bed. Nothing beats that.


So, coming on to the last week, lagom* tierd and lagom* hungover after three leavingdrinks in a row,  I feel a bit sad leaving everything, and everyone. But on the other hand I can't wait to get home. It's gonna be good. I've never missed Stockholm as much as I do now. I never thought I would want less people on the streets, my own room in a quiet part of stockholm where nothing ever happens, no more turists asking if you sell bumbags and football t-shirts... it's gonna be great.


Now, with 6 days left in paradise city, I'm gonna try to do all the things I haven't have time to do but really want to. There is a few things. And I have to pack all my things. Probably need a month for that, but no time ! I've got better things to do.
Mama, I'm coming home.





*Lagom, a swedish word, impossible to translate. It's just a great word. The word I miss the most in the swedish language, next after kissnödig.


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

i´m so glad for that. Have you spoken to Sara, i´v heard she maybe had some tickets for P&L

2008-05-28 @ 12:30:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0