We buried our secrets in the garden

We're finally rid of our dear flat, aka loppmarknaden. That was a big stne falling from my heart and mind when we saw them rip our old contract. My conscience have been better tho... 
Doing this to the new girls, horrible. But there's nothing else we could do really... Enjoy !

But, since I'm still homeless, I keep taking the curry express out to Brick Lane, just to visit it's oasis, Rough Trade, with it's free internet. I get a stomach ache every time I walk down the street, and I'm glad uor old door is a blink-and-you'll-miss-it, otherwise I would feel really bad every time I saw it.

Something just hit me, thinking about Brick Lane and all. The last restaurant meal I had before I left or London was indian. I wonder, if I instead would have gone for a big night on town, havin some coke, if I would have ended up in Camden right away? possibly. Or maybe it's just a coincience. Probably.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0