square one here I come...

We're back at the hostel again... I'm ashamed to say it, but it's true. But to be honest, it is acctually better then the room we live in at the moment. 
Everything got fucked up with our new flat. Those fucking cunts of indians wouldn't give us our money, so we couldn't pay. Hopefully we'll b moving in tomorrow. An angel came for our rescue and borrowed us some money.
I hope everything will be allright soon, can't live like this. At least I know for sure to never trust an indian again. fuckers.
But in some way they will give us our money, and we'll make them regret they haven't done it earlier...

So, back were we started at the St. Pauls hostel. I never thought I'd be longing for that place, but it'll be good to get a real shower, clean clothes, some sleep and a decent breakast.

I'l be back with some updates in a few days, and hopefully with some pics of our new flat (it's wonderful. Heaven on earth!)

Take care while you can
x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0