Tar sats från himmelen...

Yesterday at Koko was amazing.
Linda and Josefin with their friends are really great people. Too bad Jennie couldn't come, no one party like we do ;)
And Koko... Finally ! lovely to be there, dancing to all that great music.
I was in ecstasy

Wasn't in the same mood this morning though, but under all circumstances, I felt pretty damn good.

Everything is now set with the appartment. Papers are signed (for £50, stupid papers!). Deposites are paid (No use robbing me now...)
We're finally leaving the hostel ! Feels indescribable good.
I know mice can be pretty cute, and I can't say I'm scared of them, but when they're even in the bathrooms, a few inches from your feet (I hope Jennie doesn't read this before monday...), it's not that funny any longer...

Guess we'll have some moving out-party next weekend. I belive at least Anton will come by, and perhaps some more? It'll be a good weekend, just like this one !

I just bought a book acctually, Im so lonely when Jennie's working all day long... Hope it's good, can't imagine anything else...
image11

Good night and good luck !
(snart är det slut på det här jävla springandet på internetcafer, med engelska tangentbord ! ) Lovely

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gay

Du ba svarar inte på mina inlägg :p åhå va bra att ni kmr ha nånstans att bo, congrats! På tal om tangentbord, fick ni med er Jennies computador?
Här borta händer fortf inget, min kusin har flyttat hit om ja inte nämnt det, umgås lite me henne, annars me nichlas. Dags för partey eller nåt snart känner jag. Fast sämst utan mina gayar. xoxo miss u

2008-01-26 @ 20:23:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0