Saturday is laundryday

Today was laundryday. The machine sucked and to call the clothes clean, is lying. But at least they're cleaner.
And we prooved, clothes hangers are sooo overrated ! So, except that our room looks more like Camden Market, we're pretty pleased by the day.
Jennie also got the job at the Occo resturant. Congrats!  I belive she might need it..? ;-)

I'm too tierd to write any more, otherwise I would write the whole story about my anger for Annika, the fucking german, with our appartment, but No. Too long story. Perhaps another time, when I don't pay £2 per hour to get access to the internet.

Good night, hope everyone have a great sat eve.

Oh, by the way, if someone knows how to clean off candle wax of clothes, let me know !


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gay

Ohhh joob, that's so good! How about you, fått jobb? Lyckalyckatill.. Idag har jag kollat innebandy och ska antagligen få sängen ja har hos papi hit idag, sååå underbar. Jobb halva veckan. Puss saknar!

2008-01-20 @ 16:54:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0