Another day in paradise

New day in London, just droped of Jennie at her restaurant, she had some big test today of all the wines and spirits, Good luck !
Walked by the swedish shop, and found out I got everything I need. Blå bands Bearnaissas and smörgåsrån.

Got an interview for another store in Carnaby tomorrow, and tonight we're gonna go and see an appartment in Brick Lane. If it's close to okey, we'll probably take it. Otherwise I saw a lovely flat with jacuzzi and a beautiful red kitchen at Maryleborne st. It was only £500 per week... Maybe next time...
I'll pay anything to get out of the hostel. I'm actually turning into a croissant...

Tonight we're heading over to Cheers for some soccer and beer. At least soccer.

Guess thats all for now.

Just a thought for my favourite, Heath Ledger.
Rest in peace.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0