...that I love London so...

I'm really starting to like it here.
My new (or first, or whatever) job, is great. everyone are just lovely, really nice people
Good pay too ;)
And the city, ah ! Lovely, just keep on getting better.It hasn't rained for at least a week, and it's getting warmer again. I hope it'll last, since I gave mum my beanie ;)
Even the flat has got better. It's burning hot, but I guess you shouldn't complain, it's better then freexing your a** off!
And suddenly (I don't know when actually, cause I didn't notice at first) but the big hole in the roof is gone too! painted over and fixed, pretty nice as well!
Just the shower left then, and the internet of course...
I got the feeling the manager don't like me that much, guess I actually did scare him a bi tthe other day...
Don't mess with the swedes!

I'm afraid though, we have lice in our beds. Disgusting! Both me and Jennie get these rashes, like mosquitobites, but smaller.
Perhaps they like it better now with the sauna heat in the room. Or do they feed on crumps? There'sloads of those in my bed too...
It could also be that indianj*veln actually planted them there when we weren't around. Yeah, that's probably it...

I met Frank last night, went on much better then last time at Kokos. Couldn't get much
worse tho, could it? ;D
Went to this really nice pub in Earls Court, Some friends of his, playing. Not too bad actually!
We found a guitar too, briken though, but now I have something to pimp my room with.
I'll try to upload some pictures soon, perhaps on tuesday when I got a day off from work. If I don't sleep all day... Possible.

'til then
Have a good one,
xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0