Känn ingen sorg för mig...


Another week ha come and gone. Still no internet in the flat, but at least I got my computer
(Jonas computer ;) )
Lovely to see my folks! good luck next week mum! (or this week?) and give grannie a big hug from me!
I also, finally, got a job!
perhaps my folks worked as some kind of lucky amulet, or maybe it was mr. Almighty himself who gave me a helping hand.
Anyway, now I know I'll be here for a while, so no worries Sweden.
Hopefulle some of you from home will come around later, you know I miss you like crazy !
Until then, You'll have to be satisfied with my delightful blog.
Let's hope our housemanager gets, as we say in Sweden, his thumb out of his arse, and get the internet connection running properly. He won't get paid til he does.
Luckily for me, the wonderful recordstore, Rough Trade, further up on Brick Lane free Wi-Fi
Thank you Rough Trade
'Til next time, take care
xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0