I just don't know what to do with myself....

I think I'm going crazy... Stockholm is driving me nuts. Just the thought of it.
Gothenburg last weekend was great (totally worth that bustrip ! ). Nice to see the Brigham guys again. And I love the city. Don't know why, probably because there's no Stockholmers there...

I've been avoiding Stockholm alomste every weekend since I came home from London. I had a great summer withgreat people. But as soon I come back to viva la hometown again I feel restless, boreded and still so out of power to do something about it. About anything.
   I guess startig work on monday could help the time past a little faster. If I start. Those douchbags havn't called so I don't have any information what so ever. Don't feel like call them, but I guess I have too...
   Then it's just work for three months, and then I'm (hopefully) of to Sälen. (gotta send in that application as well...)
If everything goes alright I might move to Gothenburg next spring.  Or back to London. Or fucking Guatemala. Anything to get out of Stockholm. I don't know what it is, but there's something about this town that puts me in a bad mood. And complete indolence. 

But I guess I got to get something done. At least call Jarowskij to make clear I got a job to go to on monday...

suck....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0