Don't belive the truth...

I know this is gonna sound very wierd, specially coming from me, But I think (note But with the big "B") , could it be completely impossible, partly because it comes from, me, that I might be, here it comes, In love?
Or is there a more useful word for when you can't stop thinking of a person, compare everything and, more important, everyone with this person, and just want to be with him and call him yours?
hmm...
Some might actually call that obsession. But it sounds a bit hard, doesn't it?
Yeah, love sounds a bit better, and definitely better than the same word in swedish !
   But if you got some more useful expression for my situation, I'm open for suggestions.

Kommentarer
Postat av: gay

I might be able to help you, depending on who we're talking about... ;)

2008-08-22 @ 22:28:49
Postat av: S

You think? YOu never met him...

2008-08-22 @ 22:30:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0